Gig Guide

Date
Time
Event Name
Location 
Cost 
Info
Monday 3rd February, 202 430pm - 930pm Rehearsals for 2020 commence Band Headquarters  
Band/s: 1, 2, 3.
Thursday 6th February, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Thursday 13th February, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Thursday 20th February, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Thursday 27th February, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT TODAY'S JAZZ IN THE PARK IS CANCELLED Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Thursday 5th March, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Thursday 12th March, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band) 
Thursday 19th March, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Sunday 22nd March, 2020 6pm - 8pm  Jazz in the Amphitheatre Lakeside, Joondalup Lifestyle Village FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1
Uniform: Formal black
Thursday 26th March, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Saturday 28th March, 2020 TBC TBC Walliston Primary School - 50th Anniversary TBC TBC
Thursday 2nd April, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Saturday 4th April, 2020 130pm - 230pm Kalamunda Show Kostera Oval, Kalamunda http://www.kalamundashow.com.au/ Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1
Thursday 9th April, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black polo/ /30th Anniversary shirts (No2 band)/30th Anniversary shirts (No3 band)
Sunday 19th April, 2020 630pm - 830pm  Engagement Party Kalamunda Club N/A Function Type: Private
Band/s: 1
2020 QUEENSLAND TOUR - JULY  TBA Jumpers & Jazz In July Warwick - QLD TBA Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1

 

Recent Gigs

Date
Event Name
Location 
Saturday 13th April, 2019 Kalamunda Show Kostera Oval, Kalamunda
July 12th-21st, 2019 Queensland tour Warwick/Clifton
Tuesday July 30th  Jazz Club of WA Yokine Bowling Club - Wordsworth Ave, Yokine
Wednesday 4th September, 2019 KYSB 30th ANNIVERSARY CONCERT Kalamunda Performing Arts Cente
Sunday 10th November Perth International Jazz Festival Birdwood Square, Highgate
Friday 15th November Falls Rd Moonlight Markets Falls Rd Primary School Lesmurdie
Sunday 24th November, 2019 KYSB 30th Anniversary Reunion Party Empire Bar - Lathlain
Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 Jazz Club of WA  Yokine Bowling Club
Sunday 8th December, 2019  Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight Stirk Park, Kalamunda
Sunday 15th December, 2019 Jazz Fremantle Navy Club, Fremantle