Gig Guide

Date
Time
Event Name
Location 
Cost 
Info
Thursday 19th March, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  CANCELLED
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19
Sunday 22nd March, 2020 6pm - 8pm  Jazz in the Amphitheatre Lakeside, Joondalup Lifestyle Village POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1
Uniform: Formal black
Thursday 26th March, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  CANCELLED CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19
Thursday 2nd April, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  CANCELLED CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19
Saturday 4th April, 2020 130pm - 230pm Kalamunda Show Kostera Oval, Kalamunda  CANCELLED CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19
Thursday 9th April, 2020 6pm - 8pm Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda  CANCELLED CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19
Sunday 19th April, 2020 630pm - 830pm  Engagement Party Kalamunda Club N/A CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19
2020 QUEENSLAND TOUR - JULY  TBA Jumpers & Jazz In July Warwick - QLD CANCELLED CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19

 

Recent Gigs

Date
Event Name
Location 
Saturday 13th April, 2019 Kalamunda Show Kostera Oval, Kalamunda
July 12th-21st, 2019 Queensland tour Warwick/Clifton
Tuesday July 30th  Jazz Club of WA Yokine Bowling Club - Wordsworth Ave, Yokine
Wednesday 4th September, 2019 KYSB 30th ANNIVERSARY CONCERT Kalamunda Performing Arts Cente
Sunday 10th November Perth International Jazz Festival Birdwood Square, Highgate
Friday 15th November Falls Rd Moonlight Markets Falls Rd Primary School Lesmurdie
Sunday 24th November, 2019 KYSB 30th Anniversary Reunion Party Empire Bar - Lathlain
Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 Jazz Club of WA  Yokine Bowling Club
Sunday 8th December, 2019  Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight Stirk Park, Kalamunda
Sunday 15th December, 2019 Jazz Fremantle Navy Club, Fremantle