Gig Guide

Date
Time
Event Name
Location 
Cost 
Info
Friday 3rd November 2017 7pm - 730pm Falls Rd Primary School Moonlight Markets 50 Falls Rd, Lesmurdie FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 2
Uniform: Yellow
Sunday 19th November 2017 2pm - 5pm  KYSB Reunion Show Lesmurdie Club - Lawnbrook rd West & Boronia Rd, Walliston

$10/$5

Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Formal/Yellow/White
Sunday 10th December 2017 EveningSound check: 530pm. Performance: 7pm - 830pm Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight 2017 Stirk Park, Kalamunda FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1, 2
Uniform: Formal
Monday 11th December 2017 530pm - 730pm Presentation Night and wind-up barbecue Band Headquarters FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1, 2, 3
Uniform: Casual

 

Recent Gigs

Date
Event Name
Location 
Wednesday 14th June Anniversary Concert Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre
Tuesday 20th June Jazz Club of WA Yokine Bowling Club
Sunday 26th March Swing 'n' Stomp Civic Amphitheatre, Cannington 
Sunday 22nd January Limelight Theatre Concert Limelight Theatre, Wanneroo
Saturday 21st January Limelight Theatre - Awards night Limelight Theatre, Wanneroo
Sunday 11th December Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight Stirk Park, Kalamunda
Monday 28th August, 2017 Recording at Rada Studio  Golding St, West Perth
Friday 29th September, 2017 "Spring Dance" Kalamunda Agricultural Hall, 48 Canning Rd, Kalamunda
Saturday 14th October 2017 KCR Fund-raiser  Lesmurdie Club - cnr Lawnbrook Rd and Boronia Rd, Walliston. 
Saturday 21st October 2017 Wanneroo Sports and Social Club Crisafulli Ave, Wanneroo
Friday 27th October 2017 "Ziggy Zagdust" Zig-zag Festival 2017 Stirk Park and Haynes St, Kalamunda