Gig Guide

Date
Time
Event Name
Location 
Cost 
Info
Sunday 28th October, 2018 650pm - 715pm Zig-zag Festival Street Parade Corner of Haynes St and Railway Pde, Kalamunda (meet 615pm) Free Function Type: Public
Band/s: 2,3
Uniform: Yellow/white
Tuesday 13th November, 2018  730pm - 1030pm  Jazz Club of WA Yokine Bowling Club Wordsworth Ave, Yokine  TBA Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2
Uniform: Formal/Yellow
Sunday 9th December, 2018 315pm - 5pm Roleystone Markets Roleystone (TBC) Free Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1
Uniform: Formal
Sunday 9th December, 2018 615pm - 830pm Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight Stirk Park, Kalamunda Free Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2
Uniform: Formal/Formal

 

Recent Gigs

Date
Event Name
Location 
Friday 29th September, 2017 "Spring Dance" Kalamunda Agricultural Hall, 48 Canning Rd, Kalamunda
Saturday 14th October 2017 KCR Fund-raiser  Lesmurdie Club - cnr Lawnbrook Rd and Boronia Rd, Walliston. 
Saturday 21st October 2017 Wanneroo Sports and Social Club Crisafulli Ave, Wanneroo
Friday 27th October 2017 "Ziggy Zagdust" Zig-zag Festival 2017 Stirk Park and Haynes St, Kalamunda
Friday 3rd November 2017 Falls Rd Primary School Moonlight Markets 50 Falls Rd, Lesmurdie
Sunday 19th November 2017 KYSB Reunion Show Lesmurdie Club - Lawnbrook rd West & Boronia Rd, Walliston
Sunday 10th December 2017 Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight 2017 Stirk Park, Kalamunda
Thursdays (1/2/18 - 5/4/18 inclusive) Jazz In the Park Stirk Park, Kalamunda
 Friday 23rd March, 2018 'Jus Dance' social dance   'Jus Dance' Studio - 1984 Albany Highway, Maddington 
 Tuesday 3rd April, 2018  Jazz Club of WA  Yokine Bowling Club - Wordsworth Ave, Yokine
 Saturday 7th April, 2018 KYSB Autumn Dance   Agricultural Hall, Kalamunda
 Saturday 14th April, 2018 Kalamunda Show Kostera Oval, Kalamunda
 Sunday 22nd April, 2018 The Hullabaloo Hop - KYSB Big Band feat. Libby Hammer North Perth Town Hall
Wednesday 20th June, 2018  KYSB 29th Anniversary Concert Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre (KPAC) 
Friday 14th September Thornlie LDS Church Ball 215 Yale Rd, Thornlie
Saturday 15th September KYSB Spring Ball Kalamunda Agricultural Hall Canning Rd, Kalamunda