Gig Guide

Date
Time
Event Name
Location 
Cost 
Info
Wednesday 4th September, 2019 730pm - 10pm KYSB 30th ANNIVERSARY CONCERT Kalamunda Performing Arts Cente TBA Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1,2,3
Uniform: Black 30th Anniversary shirts
Saturday 19th October 7pm - 11pm KYSB Spring Dance  TBC TBA  
Sunday 10th November 1pm - 2pm (TBC) Perth International Jazz Festival Perth CBD (TBA) FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1
Uniform: Formal black
Friday 15th November 8pm - 830pm Falls Rd Moonlight Markets Falls Rd Primary School - 50 Falls Rd, Lesmurdie FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 2
Uniform: Black 30th Anniversary shirts
Sunday 8th December, 2019 7pm-830pm (sound check 530pm) Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight Stirk Park, Kalamunda FREE Function Type: Public
Band/s: 1 Uniform TBC

 

Recent Gigs

Date
Event Name
Location 
Friday 14th September Thornlie LDS Church Ball 215 Yale Rd, Thornlie
Saturday 15th September KYSB Spring Ball Kalamunda Agricultural Hall Canning Rd, Kalamunda
Sunday 28th October, 2018 Zig-zag Festival Street Parade Corner of Haynes St and Railway Pde, Kalamunda 
Tuesday 13th November, 2018 Jazz Club of WA Yokine Bowling Club Wordsworth Ave, Yokine
Sunday 9th December, 2018 Roleystone Markets Roleystone
Sunday 9th December, 2018 Kalamunda Carols By Candlelight Stirk Park, Kalamunda
Saturday 13th April, 2019 Kalamunda Show Kostera Oval, Kalamunda
July 12th-21st, 2019 Queensland tour Warwick/Clifton
Tuesday July 30th  Jazz Club of WA Yokine Bowling Club - Wordsworth Ave, Yokine